We'll be sorry to see you go but understand that sometimes things change in life.
If you wish to delete your account, please log into the app and proceed as follows:
- Go to “Profile”
- Click on the right corner “Settings”
- Click on “Help and feedback”
- Click on "Delete Account"
Please note that after you delete your account:
- Your friends won't be able to contact you
- Your contacts will be deleted
- All your information will be deleted
- Your coins will be zeroed out
- You won't be able to recover your account